Hi. I had two Google accounts on my android phone. Android Phone and Android Contacts showed both sets of contacts. I have deleted one of the Google accounts from my phone. The contacts associated with this account no longer show in Android Contacts but are still showing in Android Phone. Does anyone know how to purge them and just leave Android Phone and Android Contacts listing the contacts associated with the remaining account?