Google docs gave me a not ok message and made me click ok.

Uncategorized
"Can’t save changes because you can’t create files using this account. To avoid losing work, copy any changes you’ve made."

I am using my regular account and I have plenty of storage left. Why would any piece of technology do this to me? Clicking ok when the situation is not ok is tantamount to lying.

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply