Google Photos syncing

Uncategorized
Hi guys.

I’ve backed up my phone using Google Photos, but on the pc as it was quicker. All photos had synced. However, when I restart my pc, I’ve noticed the folders start sync again. Is that normal?

It’s also put files on my Google Drive although I didn’t want it to, so the 15gb is full with tons of files. I’m assuming I could just search the folder names and delete? I had files on there already and now it says 20gb out of 15gb full (which is over lol).

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply