Hello all. Haven’t been able to find a solution for this so hopefully it exists. My dad accidentally deleted the wrong part of his voice recording when in the edit mode. He thought he was deleting the silence at the beginning, but ended up deleting the rest of the file instead. Is there a way to undo this? It seems strange there is no undo function or return to original file option.