How to get rid of those gray oval messages?

Uncategorized
I’m not even sure what they’re called, but whenever I launch my camera on my Note20 Ultra and put it in "Pro" mode, a message appears at the bottom of the screen telling me that both RAW and JPG images will be saved. Every. Single. Time I open the camera, or switch from another app back to the camera. This also happens in other apps.

What are these repetitive messages called, and how do I make them go away? Thanks.

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply