However, I have remembered the login info for my original account, and I prefer to use that one. I want to change the email address on my old account to reflect my current email address, however, I used my current email address to register this new account.
I see on the profile page, there is an option to "Permanently Cancel This Account". If I choose that option on my new account, will it free up the email address so that I can use it on my old account?
Hope that makes sense, lol.