myactivity.google.com shows Used: certain apps when they were not actually used.

Uncategorized
Myactivity.google.com on my Android shows "Used" Uber when I have not actually requested a ride and "Used" PayPal when I have not sent or received any money.
Are these background services that can connect without any action on my part?
Do you know what Myactivty is categorizing as Used.

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply