I noticed that anytime I get notifications for certain apps they make me get into the secure folder to view them. Samsung store and Google play store are 2 of them but there are others. Not sure why is started doing this but is there any way to make it stop without totally disabling the secure folder? I do use the secure folder for my photos. If I delete an app in the secure folder does it also delete the one not in the secure folder? I’ve never had this issue with any other of my Samsung phones.