Turning ‘ back up my data ‘ off

General Help and How To
So if I turn off ‘ back up my data ‘ in the back up restore option.
I get a message saying that it will erase all copies on remote servers. Does this mean my backup data has been deleted?

Thanks

Source

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply