What is the one-time permission feature and can we disable it (Android 11)?

Ask a Question
Hello,
1. Can the option of granting one-time permissions and informing the user about it be disabled, as well as the automatic reset of permissions in the options?

2. Does the option of granting one-time permissions apply to all or newly installed applications (e.g. we have a phone after updating from 10 to 11)? I do not mean a phone with the default pure Android 11 on board, e.g. after buying.

I’m thinking about a new phone with the latest system and don’t know what to expect from Android 11.

I am waiting for a response.
Thanks.

Source

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply